Employee Directory - By Category

 
 MANAGEMENT
Jason KellyCEO
jason@fccmi.net
Jonathan KellySuper Community Association Manager
jon@fccmi.net
Christen GellaCommunity Association Manager
christen@fccmi.net
AJ ArevaloAssistant Manager
arnes@fccmi.net
Rocio MarroquinAssistant Manager
rocio@fccmi.net
Monty MontevecchioAssistant Manager
david@fccmi.net
Noe PimientaAssistant Manager
noe@fccmi.net
 ACCOUNTING
Holly Funes-MowenAccounts Payable Executive
holly@fccmi.net
Theresa LewisAccounts Receivable Executive
theresa@fccmi.net
Steven SantanaCPA
steven@fccmi.net
 ADMINISTRATIVE
Christine JimenezAdministrative Assistant
christine@fccmi.net
Vince TorresFront Desk Executive
service@fccmi.net
Kiara FelixFront Desk Executive
kiara@fccmi.net


FCCMI
3100 W. Sahara Ave., Ste. 203
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Copyright © 2021 First Columbia Community Management, Inc.
Terms Of Use | Privacy
 
Admin Log-In